Skip to content
Skip to navigation

River Relief

Meet the Board

2017 Officers


Kory Kaufman - Science Teacher - Rock Bridge High School, Columbia Public Schools

Vice President

Kathy Love - Retired Public Information Officer - Missouri Department of Higher Education. Former editor for Missouri Conservationist magazine. 


Lynne Hooper - Hydrologist - Boone County, MO


Michael Crist - Executive Director - Managing member of Tatanka Resources.

2017 Board

Bill Fessler - Resource Management & Conservation Corps Supervisor with Kansas City Parks and Recreation.  Leads volunteer and staff crews in KC park restoration and education.

Francis Baum - Senior Software Engineer - Boeing

Anthony (Tony) Sudekum - Medical Doctor and Surgeon

Diana Papoulias, PhD - Retired Fisheries Biologist - US Geological Survey; Acsension Mission Leader of Exxpedition

Heather Gillich - Programs Director - Columbia Center for Urban Agriculture

Nic Rogers - Stewardship Specialist - Ozark Regional Land Trust

 is created and maintained by Missouri River Relief, P.O. Box 463, Columbia, MO 65205
Copyright © 2017 Missouri River Relief, photos copyright © their respective owners
Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost. | Site designed and built by Josh Nichols.